Joining competences into a system

What is proALPHA Remote Consulting?

Our Remote Consulting provides you with quick and competent help for all challenges and tasks of your daily business. Whether you want to configure forms and export data or have an entirely different problem, we will support you in all questions about the proALPHA application.

For this purpose, we offer you a portfolio of defined packages as well as individual support. We will provide our service via telephone and remote access to your proALPHA instance.

Our advantages

  • highest expertise
  • defined service packages at fixed prices
  • personal contact
  • flexible scheduling

Frequently Asked Questions

proALPHA offers ad hoc assistance to ad hoc questions and hence reacts to your request for fast support to ensure more efficient work as most of your requests are likely to be solved within only a few hours. This way, proALPHA Remote Consulting reduces long waiting hours until your personal consultant comes on-site. As the service is provided via phone and remote access, we save travel expenses for on-site work of just a few hours.

No, we do not charge for the first contact. After you have submitted a consulting request, we will get in touch with you to substantiate your issue. We are also happy to support you in selecting the perfect price model tailored to your individual requirements.

Our team covers a comprehensive portfolio of consulting issues.
The Service Packages menu item will take you to our currently available packages. You may choose between price packages (special packages) and our best-selling packages.
Furthermore, we also offer individual ad hoc consulting in, for example, sales, purchasing, materials management, production, financial accounting, cost accounting and analyses. You can find our entire portfolio under Direct Consulting.

Did we spark your interest in one of your consulting packages? We will be glad to send you a corresponding quote.
If the consulting is charged based on expenditure, the hourly rate is EUR 175 net. (lowest unit 0.5h).
We have developed special service packages for customers who want to regularly request support for smaller questions and issues to accelerate their daily business. These packages can be acquired individually at any time.

A brief overview:

  • Package "S"
    Includes 20 hours
  • Package "M"
    Includes 40 hours
  • Package "L"
    Includes 60 hours

Remote Consulting comprises a consulting team and a separate developer team. Therefore, we can implement customer requests with little programming efficiently and with significantly less waiting time.

The Academy offers training for the standard functionalities of proALPHA. Specific questions often only arise during the daily business.
The focus of Consulting lies in optimally mapping your business processes in proALPHA. Complex strategic questions are prioritized here.
The daily business also constantly uncovers new requirements for which you as a customer might need the support by proALPHA at short notice. We offer ad hoc consulting, standardized consulting packages and workshops tailored to your individual requirements.

The consulting is generally provided via telephone and remote access, which saves us travel expenses for on-site work of just a few hours.

FAQ

Was ist proALPHA Remote Consulting?

Unser Remote Consulting liefert Ihnen schnelle und kompetente Hilfe bei allen Herausforderungen und Aufgaben des Tagesgeschäfts. Egal, ob Sie Formulare einrichten und Daten exportieren wollen oder ein ganz anderes Problem haben, wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Fragen rund um die Anwendung unserer ERP-Lösung.

Dafür bieten wir Ihnen einerseits ein Portfolio fest definierter Pakete als auch andererseits individuelle Unterstützung. Die Leistung wird per Telefon und Remote-Zugriff auf Ihrer proALPHA Instanz erbracht.

Unsere Vorteile

  • höchste Expertise
  • klar definierte Servicepakete zu fixen Preisen
  • persönliche Kontaktaufnahme
  • flexible Termingestaltung 

Frequently Asked Questions

proALPHA bietet Ad-hoc-Hilfe auf Ad-hoc-Fragen und adressiert damit Ihre Wünsche nach schneller Unterstützung für produktiveres Arbeiten. Denn bei einer Vielzahl von Anfragen bedarf es nur weniger Stunden, um Ihnen weiterzuhelfen. So reduziert proALPHA Remote Consulting lange Wartezeiten, bis Ihr persönlicher Berater vor Ort kommen könnte. Weil die Leistung via Telefon und Remote-Zugriff erbracht wird, verhindern wir Reisekosten für einen kurzen Vor-Ort-Einsatz von nur wenigen Stunden.

Nein, eine erste Kontaktaufnahme verursacht noch keine Kosten. Nachdem Sie uns eine Beratungsanfrage gesendet haben, setzen wir uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung, um mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihr Anliegen nochmals zu konkretisieren. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Auswahl eines optimalen Preismodelles, das auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.

Unser Team deckt ein breit gefächertes Portfolio an Beratungsthemen ab.

Über den Menüpunkt Dienstleistungspakete gelangen Sie zu unseren aktuell verfügbaren Paketen. Hier haben Sie die Auswahl zwischen Preispaketen (Vorteilspaketen) und unseren Bestsellerpaketen.

Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen auch eine ganz individuelle ad hoc Beratung in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Einkauf, Materialwirtschaft, Produktion, Finanzbuchhaltung, Kostenrechnung, Auswertungen usw. an. Unser komplettes Portfolio finden Sie im Bereich der Direkt-Beratung.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse für eines unserer Bestsellerpakete geweckt? Gerne senden wir Ihnen ein entsprechendes Angebot zu.

Handelt es sich um eine Beratung bei der die Abrechnung nach Aufwand erfolgt, beträgt der Stundensatz 175,- € netto. (kleinste Einheit 0,5h).

Für Kunden, die immer wieder mit kleineren Fragen und Themen auf uns zukommen möchten, um schnell in Ihrem Tagesgeschäft weiter zu kommen, haben wir spezielle Dienstleistungspakete entwickelt. Diese Pakete können jederzeit individuell abgerufen werden.

Hier ein kurzer Überblick:

  • Package "S"
    beinhaltet 20 Stunden
  • Package "M"
    beinhaltet 40 Stunden
  • Package "L"
    beinhaltet 60 Stunden

Das Remote Consulting besteht aus einem Beraterteam und einem eigenen Entwicklerteam. Somit können wir Kundenanfragen mit geringem Programmieraufwand äußerst effizient und mit deutlich verkürzten Wartezeiten realisieren.

Die Academy bietet Schulungen zur Standardfunktionalität von proALPHA an. Individuelle Fragen aus der Alltagspraxis ergeben sich oft erst im täglichen Doing.

Consulting wiederum fokussiert sich auf die Beratung, um Ihre Geschäftsprozesse mit proALPHA optimal abzubilden. Hier stehen komplexe, strategische Fragestellungen im Vordergrund.

Daneben ergeben sich aus dem Tagesgeschäft auch immer wieder neue Anforderungen, für die Sie als Kunden kurzfristig eine begleitende Unterstützung von proALPHA wünschen. Wir bieten eine ad-hoc Beratung, standardisierte Beratungspakete und auch Workshops an, die wir auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abstimmen.

Die Beratung wird grundsätzlich via Telefon und Remote-Zugriff erbracht, dadurch verhindern wir Reisekosten für einen kurzen Vor-Ort-Einsatz von nur wenigen Stunden.